Reviews

From Amazon

What if?

 How to overcome Worry, Fear, and Anxiety, and turn them into Peace, Faith, and Hope.

 

 

 

Paul Joseph, Luiso

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2020

This book will be immensely helpful in building your faith and keeping your mind centered on God and his word. If you're thinking about buying it, do it! Don't let the devil stop you.

Karri McDaniel

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2020

Loved this book, opened my own eyes to the things the devil does to deceive you. How to stay positive in a negative world.

 

Babbie Davis

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United States on September 23, 2020

Such a faith filled & thought training read. Very uplifting & eye opening to what you can allow into your life or fight against it with faith in God. Next book please 

JVW

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 8, 2019

I am only halfway through this book and I am already reaping the benefits. It makes such good sense and I find it has eased a lot of tension by seeing situations for what they are. Would highly recommend it.

graham firth

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 12, 2020

This is the first book I have read in ages, I now have a great warmth inside of me, thank you John for showing the way, I am now back on the right path.

Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2021

I really enjoyed this book .  It 's well written and very helpful in teaching us how to conquer fear and the world of the devil. He explains things in simple terms with a generous sprinkling of scripture to help us understand God's will for our lives! I strongly recommend it!

 

Tippy Smith

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2020

This book helped me. Especially the chapter on fear. Great read. God bless you for this great book. I'll read the others as well.

Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2021

This book was so good and easy to read. I could not put it down! It filled me with hope and peace . there are so many tools in this book to help with anxiety and worry. I'm so blessed to have come across it. If you struggle with fear, anxiety or hopelessness this book will breathe new life into your soul

Janet Simpson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2021

For anyone who worries, or mentors those who do, will benefit from this book which deals with fear, anxiety, and worry, and the answers in Scripture to fight back against Satan's lies.